Los Pixel – Ahora Lo Sabes Todo

Mixing Engineer for 5 tracks on this album

Los Pixel – Ahora Lo Sabes Todo

Los Pixel

Los Pixel – “Ahora Lo Sabes Todo”, Nominated for the Latin Grammys for best Rock Album of 2018.
This is the 5th album from venezuela’s Legendary rock singer Pablo Dagnino’s band Los Pixel.
Pablo was the lead singer for the Rock band Sentimiento Muerto, from Caracas Venezuela. With hit records and many cult followers since the 80’s.
I got to mix 5 songs from 11 tracks of this fantastic solid Rock album.
The songs are:

  • Debería Acostumbrarme
  • Como Tu Quieres Que Sea
  • Horas ligeras
  • Siempre
  • En otra Dirección